School apps
For students

For parents
Main menu

Staff List

Paul ClaytonHeadteacher
Paul CarneyDeputy Headteacher, Pastoral / DSL
Stephen VaseyDeputy Headteacher, Standards and Curriculum
Kirsty CookAssistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning
Cathy McGirrAssistant Headteacher, Progression Pathways
Rachel ProbertAssistant Headteacher, Personal Development
Richard WoodAssistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Discipline
Hannah OgdenAssistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form

Year 7 and Transition

Mona FosterPastoral Leader
Joe HodgsonAssistant Pastoral Leader
Jade RawnsleyYear Manager

Year 8 and 9

Mark RossPastoral Leader
Catherine LoweAssistant Pastoral Leader
Katy EdwardsYear 8 Manager
Rowan BairstowYear 9 Manager
Charlie MurrayPastoral Assistant

Year 10 and 11

Lisa WardPastoral Leader
Tristan HolroydAssistant Pastoral Leader
Sarah BarrassYear 10 Manager
Claire LeeYear 11 Manager

Sixth Form

Hannah OgdenDirector of Sixth Form
Craig Barron / Isobel CookAssistant Directors of Sixth Form

Attendance and Wellbeing

Joanna WelbourneDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jemima LutterIntegrated Services Leader
Roseann MillingtonMental Health and Wellbeing Lead
Helen HolmesAttendance Officer
Rachel RossAttendance and Wellbeing Officer
Elysha ThompsonEnglish
Clare MooreMaths
James DunnScience
Stuart ThomasModern Foreign Languages
Rebecca BarronGeography
Jonathan GraceyHistory
Jessica SearleRE
Kam MalhiComputing and Business
Marcus IsherwoodBusiness Studies
Katrina ArmitageArt and Photography
Steven RidleyDesign and Technology
Anne DunkerleyDrama
Jack StoteMusic
Martin BarronPE
Rachel ProbertPSHE
Dave LaceyEVC
Rebecca MarshallStudent Leadership
Kim RatcliffeLead SENDCO
Oluchi YusufSENDCO
Debra ParkinSEN Administrator
Wendy ManghamLead Teaching Assistant

Business Team

Neve RenoucciePA to Senior Leadership
Andrew MathiesonDirector of ICT and Data Services
Roger GavinFinance Manager
Simon PembertonOperations Director
Holly ReynoldsHR Manager
Nicky DewhirstData Manager

Administration Team

Alison EverettCustomer Services Officer
Rebecca EarlReceptionist
Jeanette SmithFirst Aid Co-ordinator

For general queries, please contact us at [email protected].


This email inbox is managed confidentially by Neve Renouccie, PA to Senior Leadership, who will ensure that your email is directed to the appropriate person. We will respond to your emails as soon as possible and aim to do so within two working days.