School apps
For students

For parents
Main menu

Governance Information and Structure

The governing body consists of:

  • The Headteacher
  • One Local Authority Governor
  • One elected Staff Governor
  • Five elected Parent Governors
  • Four Co-opted Governors
  • Two Foundation Governors.

The Foundation governors are appointed by the Aireborough Learning Partnership – A Co-operative Trust.